Hours & Location

NEW LIBRARY HOURS starting Monday, August 6, 2018:
Monday – Wednesday, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, 10:00 am to 6 pm
Friday, CLOSED
Saturday, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, CLOSED

440 West Sierra Madre Blvd.,
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
(626) 355-7186
www.cityofsierramadre.com/services/library

Library CLOSED for Holidays in 2018 as listed below:

Day / Date Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018   New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 15   Martin Luther King Jr.'s Day
Monday, February 19   Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28   Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4   Independence Day
Monday, September 3   Labor Day
Monday, October 8   Columbus Day
Monday, November 12   Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22   Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23   Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, November 24   Holiday
Monday, December 24   Closed Half-Day/Open 10am-2pm
Tuesday, December 25   Holiday
Wednesday, December 26   Holiday
Thursday, December 27   Holiday
Friday, December 28   Holiday
Saturday, December 29   Holiday
Monday, December 31   Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019   Holiday

Updated August  2018

 

Read, Discover Connect @ Sierra Madre Public Library