Development Services
Development Services
Development Services

Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members
Name Start Date End Date Term
Matt Buckles 2013 2017 1st Term
Manish Desai 2012 2016 1st Term
Gina Frierman-Hunt 2013 2017 1st Term
Ken Goldstein 2012 2016 1st Term
Kevin Paschall 2011 2015 First
Thomas Pendlebury 2010 2014 2nd Term
William Pevsner 2011 2015 2nd Term
  • Four year term of office
  • Meets the 1st and 3rd Thursday at 7:00 pm, in the City Hall Council Chamber
  • Staff Liaison: Danny Castro
  • Council Liaison: Council Member Denise Delmar
  • Council Alternate: Council Member Rachelle Arizmendi

Latest Development Services Events

No events