2012 Window Painting Winners

The 2012 Halloween Window Painting Contest took place this past weekend on Friday, October 26 and Saturday, October 27. 30 teams competed in 4 different age groups with 90 youth participating this year! Awards were given to the top three finishers in each age category.

2014 Adult Co-Ed Softball - Registration Now Open

Sierra Madre, CA. - April 22, 2014 - Grab your friends and neighbors and sign a team up for the City of Sierra Madre’s 2014 Summer Adult Softball League! The season begins mid-June and runs through the end of August with an anticipated start date of Wednesday, June 18.

Latest City Events

Tue Jul 07 @ 3:00PM - Local History Tour
Wed Jul 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM Preschool Storytime - every Wednesday Evening
Thu Jul 09 @10:00AM - 12:00PM Case Management Consultations
Thu Jul 09 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM Barks & Books
Fri Jul 10 @12:00AM City Hall CLOSED Fridays
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00PM - Movies in the Park - Paddington
Sat Jul 11 @11:00AM - Local History Tour
Sun Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM Concerts in the Park
Mon Jul 13 @10:00AM - 11:00AM Preschool Storytime - every Monday morning
Tue Jul 14 @ 3:00PM - Local History Tour
Thu Jul 16 @11:00AM - 12:00PM Third Thursday Book Club
Thu Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - Planning Commission Meeting